USNA 1959 Home Page
'59 Company Representatives

The following are the Company Representatives for the Class of 1959. The Class appreciates your time and effort in keeping in touch with your company mates and responding to all requests. Thank you!

USNA Class of 1959 Company Representatives
(last update: 2/18/2018)
Company
Last Name
First Name
Nick and Last Name
email
1 Nield Van Van Nield vnmnield@verizon.net
2 Beaton Robert Bob Beaton cccusna@gmail.com
3 Lockwood Wayne Wayne Lockwood cwlockwood@aol.com
4 Snyder Stephen Steve Snyder nansteve13@cox.net
5 Art Raymond Ray Art arayart@aol.com
6 Flynn Joseph Joe Flynn joemarine59@verizon.net
7 Chomicz Donald Don Chomicz chomicdj@verizon.net
8 Lehmberg George George Lehmberg glehmberg@cox.net
9 Permenter Lawrence Larry Permenter pere1310@me.com
10 Dobbs Charles Charlie Dobbs cpdobbs@comcast.net
11 Wynn Walter Walt Wynn topousna@gmail.com
12 Hamilton Griffin Griff Hamilton griffo5334@embarqmail.com
13 Smith Donald Don Smith bgdonsmith@gmail.com
14 Wheaton William Bill Wheaton wcwheaton59@msn.com
15 Ford Joseph Paddy Ford hagerty127@comcast.net
16 Armour Robert Bob Armour bobpetraarmour@cox.net
17 Tinsley James Tim Tinsley ttinsley59@verizon.net
18 Szczypinski Walter Walt Szczypinski waltna59@aol.com
19 Rees E. Grant Grant Rees grantr3659@gmail.com
20 Darby Robert Bob Darby rmdarby666@aol.com
21 Smith Gary Gary Smith garytsmith522@msn.com
22 Bednarek Norbert Norm Bednarek nbednarek@comcast.net
23 Garverick Charles Mickey Garverick mgarverick@verizon.net
24 Hill Edward Ed Hill hilled@aol.com
Note: In 2018, a new Company Rep for the 3rd. Thank you for stepping up! And thank you to Dick Noreika for past service.

See the Alternate (Backup) Company Reps

Please email the Data Administrator, Pete Stout, if you have any questions, corrections or additions.