USNA 1959 Home Page SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER
'59 Company Representatives

The following are the Company Representatives for the Class of 1959. The Class appreciates your time and effort in keeping in touch with your company mates and responding to all requests. Thank you!

USNA Class of 1959 Company Representatives
(last update: 8/20/2021)
Company
Last Name
FirstName (Nick)
email
1st Nield Van vnmnield@verizon.net
2nd Beaton Robert (Bob) cccusna@gmail.com
3rd Lockwood Wayne cwlockwood@aol.com
4th Snyder Stephen (Steve) nansteve1359@gmail.com
5th Art Raymond (Ray) arayart@aol.com
6th Flynn Joseph (Joe) joemarine59@verizon.net
7th Chomicz Donald (Don) chomicdj@verizon.net
8th Lehmberg George glehmberg@cox.net
9th Permenter Lawrence (Larry) pere1310@me.com
10th Stout Peter (Pete) estout3915@verizon.net
11th Wynn Walter (Walt) topousna@gmail.com
12th Poole James (Jim) jkpoole@aol.com
13th Smith Donald (Don) bgdonsmith59@gmail.com
14th Wheaton William (Bill) wcwheaton59@msn.com
15th Ford Joseph (Paddy) hagerty127@comcast.net
16th Armour Robert (Bob) bobpetraarmour@cox.net
17th Tinsley James (Tim) ttinsley59@verizon.net
18th Szczypinski Walter (Walt) waltna59@aol.com
19th Batchelor Jon jonbatch08033@gmail.com
20th Darby Robert (Bob) rmdarby666@aol.com
21st Smith Gary garytsmith522@msn.com
22nd Bednarek Norbert (Norm) nbednarek@comcast.net
23rd Garverick Charles (Mickey) mgarverick@verizon.net
24th Hill Edward (Ed) hilled@aol.com

See the Alternate (Backup) Company Reps

Please email the Data Administrator, Pete Stout, if you have any questions, corrections or additions.