USNA 1959 Home Page SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER
'59 Company Representatives

The following lists the alternate (backup) Company Representatives for the Class of 1959. The Class appreciates your time and effort in acting as Alternate and when required keeping in touch with your company mates and responding to all requests. Thank you!

USNA Class of 1959 Company Representatives Back-Ups
(last update: 8/20/2021)
Company
Last Name
FirstName (Nick)
email
1st Cudlipp Richard (Dick) rcudlipp@sbcglobal.net
2nd Lukish Thomas (Luke) tluke5959@gmail.com
3rd Dyke David (Dave) dwdyke@att.net
4th Wirth William (Bill) wirthw2415@att.net
5th Reifsnyber Robert (Bob) reif59@yahoo.com
6th Emmerson Arthur (Art) pickemm@verizon.net
10th Priest John (Tom) tomp@caps4ups.com
11th Touchstone Frederick (Fred) ftouchstone@pccii.com
12th David (Dave) davidcalhoun59@gmail.com
14th Hernon Donald (Don) dhernon@myfairpoint.net
15th Simmons George sgsim@verizon.net
16th Baker Robert (Bob) sbbaker2@verizon.net
17th Battaglini Arnold (Robin) rbattaglini@battlespace.com
18th Berkowitz Howard (Berk) hberkowitz@arbee.net
19th Frederick Frederick (Fred) supersh1@cox.net
21st Wilson James (Jim) martin.wilson@comcast.net
22nd Mayo Norman (Norm) namayo@gmail.com
23rd Adams Lloyd lloydhadams@yahoo.com
24th Weaver Larry ls.weaver@icloud.com
Note: Thank you for stepping up and serving as a Back-up Company Representative.
Be aware that 7th, 8th, 9th and 13th Companies await selection for Alternates (back-ups).

See the Company Representatives list.


 

Please email the Data Administrator, Pete Stout, if you have any questions, corrections or additions.