USNA 1959 Home Page
Return to 65th Reunion
SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER
'59 Company Representatives

The following lists the Company Representatives for the Class of 1959. The Class appreciates your time and effort to serve as the Primary Company Rep and keeping in touch with your company mates and responding to all requests. Thank you!

USNA Class of 1959 Company Representatives
(last update: 11/10/2023)
Co
Last Name
FirstName (Nick)
eMail || altEmail
1st Nield Van vnmnield@verizon.net
2nd Beaton Robert (Bob) cccusna@gmail.com || bob.beaton@crumilitary.org
3rd Lockwood Wayne cwlockwood@aol.com
4th Wirth William (Bill) wirthw2415@att.net || usna: wirthw@comcast.net
5th Reifsynder Robert (Bob) reif59@yahoo.com
6th Flynn Joseph (Joe) joemarine59@verizon.net || joe@willcor.com
7th Chomicz Donald (Don) chomicdj@verizon.net
8th Lehmberg George glehmberg@cox.net
9th Permenter Lawrence (Larry) pere1310@me.com
10th Stout Peter (Pete) estout3915@verizon.net || estout3915@gmail.com (wife)
11th Wynn Walter (Walt) topousna@gmail.com || topo@1959.usna.com
12th Poole James (Jim) jkpoole@aol.com
13th Smith Donald (Don) bgdonsmith59@gmail.com
14th Wheaton William (Bill) wcwheaton59@msn.com
15th Ford Joseph (Paddy) hagerty127@comcast.net || josephford813@comcast.net
16th Baker Robert (Bob) sbbaker2@verizon.net
17th Tinsley James (Tim) ttinsley59@verizon.net
18th Szczypinski Walter (Walt) waltna59@aol.com
19th Hassler Tom tomandellen1@cox.net
20th Darby Robert (Bob) rmdarby666@aol.com
21st Wilson James (Jim) jpw.bmw59@gmail.com
22nd Bednarek Norbert (Norm) nbednarek@comcast.net || ljoneil@comcast.net (Linda)
23rd Adams Lloyd lloydhadams@yahoo.com
24th Weaver Larry ls.weaver@icloud.com || scweavder55@icloud.com
See the Class Alternate Company Representatives.