USNA 1959 Home Page SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER
'59 Company Representatives Backups

The following lists the alternate (backup) Company Representatives for the Class of 1959. The Class appreciates your time and effort in acting as Alternate and when required keeping in touch with your company mates and responding to all requests. Thank you!

USNA Class of 1959 Company Representatives Back-Ups
(last update: 5/3/2024)
Company
Last Name
FirstName (Nick)
email || altemail
1st Cudlipp Richard (Dick) rcudlipp@sbcglobal.net
2nd Lukish Thomas (Luke) tluke5959@gmail.com
3rd Dyke David (Dave) dwdyke@att.net
6th Emmerson Arthur (Art) pickemm@verizon.net
7th Cliff Thomas (Tom) tclift59@comcast.net
10th Priest John (Tom) tomp@caps4ups.com
11th Touchstone Frederick (Fred) fftouchstone@gmail.com
12th Calhoun David (Dave) davidcalhoun59@gmail.com
13th McReynolds Thomas (Tom) tmcreynolds@earthlink.net
14th Hernon Donald (Don) dhernon@myfairpoint.net
15th Simmons George sgsim@verizon.net
16th Baker Robert (Bob) sbbaker2@verizon.net
17th Groom Robert (Bob) navy1959@verizon.net
18th Berkowitz Howard (Berk) hberkowitz@arbee.net || ruthcarol@aol.com
19th March Frederick (Fred) supersh1@cox.net
20th Sellers Lester (Les) phoenix59@charter.net
21st Kelly David (Dave) aboxofbirds@yahoo.com || avicognator@yahoo.com
22nd Mayo Norman (Norm) namayo@gmail.com
23rd Adams Lloyd lloydhadams@yahoo.com
Note: Thank you for stepping up and serving as a Back-up Company Representative.
Be aware that 4th, 5th, 8th, 9th and 24th Companies await selection for Alternates (back-ups).
See the primary Class Company Representatives.